IPL Auction 2023 player list and price, date and time

2 minutes, 57 seconds Read

IPL Auction 2023 date and time, live streaming channel, players list with base price, purse left: IPL Auction 2023 date is December 23. The venue of IPL auction is Kochi, Kerala. The auction start time is 2:30 PM. IPL 2023 Auction will be telecast live on Star Sports TV channel. Refer to the below copy for available slots, base price, players list and purse left.

IPL Auction 2023 Date And Time, Live Streaming Channel, Players List With Base Price, Purse Left: The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 Auction is all set to make the headlines as franchises will make their first move to complete the teams ahead of the tournament in 2023. All the 10 teams — Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Gujarat Titans, Kolkata Knight Riders, Lucknow Super Giants, Mumbai Indians, Punjab Kings XI, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad — will hunt for big names. Here are all the details of the IPL 2023 Auction.

Auction Date: 23rd December 2022
Start Time: 2:30 PM IST
Live Telecast: Star Sports

IPL Auction 2023 Venue, Hotel

IPL auction 2023 will take place in Kochi town of Kerala. The event will be hosted at Grand Hyatt. This is the first time that Kochi will host the IPL auction.

Which TV Channel will broadcast IPL Auction 2023?

IPL 2023 auction will be aired live on Star Sports.

Among 405 players, 273 are Indians. The remaining 132 players are overseas players. The total number of capped players is 119. There are 282 uncapped players. A maximum of 87 slots are up for grabs. 30 of them will be filled by overseas players.

IPL Auction 2023 Available Slots

TeamTotal PlayersAvailable SlotsOverseas Slots Available
Chennai Super Kings (CSK)1872
Delhi Capitals (DC)2052
Gujarat Titans (GT)1873
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)14113
Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)15104
Mumbai Indians (MI)1693
Punjab Kings (PBKS)1693
Rajasthan Royals (RR)1694
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)1872

IPL Auction 2023 Purse Left

TeamTotal PlayersAvailable Slots
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)Rs. 52.75 CrRs. 42.25 Cr
Punjab Kings (PBKS)Rs. 62.80 CrRs. 32.20 Cr
Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)Rs. 71.65 CrRs. 23.35 Cr
Mumbai Indians (MI)Rs. 74.45 CrRs. 20.55 Cr
Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Rs. 74.55 CrRs. 20.45 Cr
Delhi Capitals (DC)Rs. 75.55 CrRs. 19.45 Cr
Gujarat Titans (GT)Rs. 81.80 CrRs. 19.25Cr
Rajasthan Royals (RR)Rs. 86.25CrRs. 13.20 Cr
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Rs. 87.95 CrRs. 8.75 Cr
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Rs. 52.75 CrRs. 7.05 Cr

IPL Auction 2023 Players List With Base Price
IPL Players with Rs 2 crore base price
Rilee Rossouw – South Africa
Kane Williamson – New Zealand
Sam Curran – England
Cameron Green – Australia
Jason Holder – West Indies
Ben Stokes – England
Tom Banton – England
Nicholas Pooran – West Indies
Phil Salt – England
Chris Jordan – England
Adam Milne – New Zealand
Adil Rashid – England
Travis Head – Australia
Rassie Van Der Dussen – South Africa
Jimmy Neesham – New Zealand
Chris Lynn – Australia
Jamie Overton – England
Craig Overton – England
Tymal Mills – England

IPL Players with Rs 1.5 crore base price
Harry Brook England
Shakib Al Hasan – Bangladesh
Jhye Richardson – Australia
Adam Zampa – Australia
Will Jacks – England
Dawid Malan – England
Sherfane Rutherford – West Indies
Riley Meredith – Australia
Jason Roy – England
Sean Abbott – Australia
Nathan Coulter-Nile – Australia

Players with Rs 1 crore base price
Mayank Agarwal – India
Joe Root – England
Heinrich Klaasen – South Africa
Akeal Hosein – West Indies
Mujeeb Rahman – Afghanistan
Tabraiz Shamsi – South Africa
Manish Pandey – India
Daryl Mitchell – New Zealand
Mohammad Nabi – Afghanistan
Kyle Jamieson – New Zealand
Shai Hope – West Indies
Tom Latham – New Zealand
Michael Bracewell – New Zealand
Andrew Tye – Australia
Luke Wood – England
David Wiese Namibia – RCB
Moises Henriques – Australia
Matt Henry – New Zealand
Roston Chase – West Indies
Rahkeem Cornwall – West Indies

Players with Rs 75 lakh base price
Reece Topley – England
Wayne Parnell – South Africa
Daniel Sams – Australia
Joshua Philippe – Australia
Ish Sodhi – New Zealand
Tom Curran – England
Darcy Short – Australia
David Payne – England
Carlos Brathwaite – West Indies

Stay informed and stay connected with us for the latest headlines

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.