Hamza Yassin breaks down in disbelief as he wins Strictly Come Dancing

0 minutes, 51 seconds Read

Strictly Come Dancing 2022 has come to an end and Hamza Yassin and Jowita Przystal were crowned champions, lifting the Glitterball Trophy.

Strictly Come Dancing has seen a high level of talent this year with many unable to call who they thought would be crowned the 2022 champion. In the end it was Hamza Yassin and Jowita Przystal who were able to lift the Glitterball Trophy and will be remembered for their spectacular series in the Strictly Come Dancing history books.

The four finalists stood next to one another on the Strictly ballroom, eagerly waiting to hear who was the next Strictly champion.

Hosts Tess Daly and Claudia Winkleman announced it was Hamza and Jowita who were taking home the 2022 Glitterball Trophy.

The pair broke down in tears as they realised they had been added to the Strictly Come Dancing champions list, embracing one another for their victory.

Speaking to Tess and Claudia, Hamza exclaimed: “It is hard to describe how I feel, I want to thank one person in particular, Jowita.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.